The following As Seen on TV Product Reviews have been submitted by customers who have previously purchased As Seen on TV products. Not all reviewed are customers from As Seen on TV however we like to publish these reviews so shoppers can be more educated based on what other customers are saying about our products. If you have purchased a product that is featured on our website we would appreciate if you left us a review.

  • From Danielle on Magic Mesh Screen Door

    live in Kentucky and Mosquitos can be quite rampant here and outside my door they are just waiting for it to open so they can come in and put me in a wild goose chase to get rid of them. I know i had enought when one night i was sleeping and a mosquito buzzed right in my ear and creeped me right out. I expect to be bitten by mosquitos when I leave my home but when I’m inside my place I expect to be in total peace from all of them which is why i purchased the magic mesh screen door. I heard some horror stores of people buying them from amazon and getting defective ones so I used SeenTV Canada which uses the official magic mesh website when you click the buy now button and despite being charged extra shipping charges i was able to fix the issue right away by calling the magic mesh customer service. I was able to get it up and ready to go in no time. I had to use some extra small nails because there wasn’t enough tacks or I could have used more to secure it more firmly into place the way I wanted. I think the magic mesh is a terrific invention and now my jack russell can move in and out freely without having to bark at the door every time he needs to go do his business.

    2016/03/30 at 3:54 am
  • From Jill on Magic Mesh Screen Door

    I found Magic Mesh to be great for my home. It really works well since you can use it for doors, campers or even sliding doors to conveniently keep the flies outside from coming in. It doesn’t interfere with your existing door as it’s just a simple and easy to install addon that goes up quickly. Magic Mesh is made from pretty durable material so it’s not cheaply made and seems like a product that can last a very long time and can stand constant wear and tear from constant use. I think this product is truly unique. I give Magic Mesh 5 stars for being such a useful product and very affordable for a great solution which I’m surprised hasn’t been thought of before.

    2016/03/24 at 2:29 am
  • From Marc on Paint Zoom Paint Sprayer

    Paint Zoom does all the work for you as all you really have to do is merely press the trigger and the paint zoom will spray paint on your walls giving color to your walls or furniture effectively. Paint Zoom is definitely a ground breaking technology in my opinion as it basically allows you to bid farewell to spills and messes and those archaic ways of painting using brushes and paint rollers and having to keep buying new supplies for painting – more paint brushes, more paint trays, more paint rollers etc. Take the stress out of painting and go get yourself a paint zoom like i did. It really is an effective way to get great results from painting your home. With Paint Zoom you can stain, varnish or paint using this new paint spraying device, not to mention paint zoom gives you quality and precision.

    2016/03/19 at 1:40 pm
  • From Gosia on Magic Mesh Screen Door

    I bought one of your Magic Mesh’s and was quickly disappointed. The least bit of breeze opens it and the top ripped as soon as we put it up. The velcro should go all the way around for best grab. Also said it fits patio doors but doesn’t fit mine. After saying all that I do like the concept but I do believe it needs some bugs worked out, no pun intended.

    2016/03/09 at 2:40 am
  • From Krista on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    If you have skin tags and want to get rid of them then this product is the answer. I bought Tag Away because my sister had got great results from using it so I decided to place an order online. In under a month my skin tags started drying up. Skin Tags obviously run in our family and I’m sure even though I’ve removed them they’re going to come but but a least I’m armed with an skin tag ointment that works and is safe and painless. You don’t have to worry about scars from trying to remove skin tags with any methods that can damage your skin and it’s made from plant ingredients. This is really a miracle cure for anyone that’s been suffering from skin tags.

    2016/03/09 at 2:39 am
  • From Elisa on Paint Zoom Paint Sprayer

    Before we decided to put our house up for sale we decided to fix it up and one of the biggest things needed was a new paint job since our home was over 20 years old. My husband and I didn’t want to spend countless hours painting the rooms and wanted the job done as quickly as possible so we decided to buy the as seen on tv paint sprayer called the paint zoom. I read some of the paint zoom reviews online and some of the people weren’t too fond of it while others thought it was a lifesaver. Needless to say we bought it anyways and if it wasn’t going to work as expected it was going straight back for a refund. The paint zoom paint sprayer definitely saved us a lot of time and energy than if we were to do the rooms using roller and brush. Paint Zoom will make your life easier just try it and see for yourself.

    2016/03/01 at 11:14 am
  • From Jessie on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    I’ve tried another skin tag removal product I bought from the pharmacy but it irritated my skin really badly and caused a rash. When I saw the ad on television for Tag Away i wanted to read up on it some more and see what others had to say about it based on their personal tag away reviews. People who’ve used it seemed to all unanimously like it but I had to try it for myself to see if it really did live up to all it’s claims. For the first two weeks I really thought it wasn’t working until the third week when my skin tags started drying up and looked as though they had gotten smaller and by week 7 they were completely gone. No skin irritation at all which was great and best of all my skin tags were gone. If you have skin tags then Tag Away is the answer!

    2016/02/26 at 11:11 am
  • From DJ on Magic Mesh Screen Door

    I was getting quite annoyed with the mosquitoes that were getting into our cottage during the spring and summer months especially with the traffic of our family members going in and out the door allowing unwanted bugs to enter. I thought the magic mesh was a pretty interesting concept when I saw it on TV so I decided to buy it since it wasn’t expensive and looked like a decent solution to our problem. After using it all summer long all I can say is this was the best purchase I made in a long time. Even though the occasional bug or mosquito somehow snuck their way into the home by crawling underneath the screen door we didn’t have to worry about getting bites during the night or bothersome flies while we ate in the kitchen. The magic mesh had a buy 1 get 1 free offer which came in handy since we had two entrances to our cottage. It was easy to install and take down in the fall to store for next year. Don’t get sucked into buy knockoffs because they are cheaply made. The Magic Mesh is the best option if you’re looking for an easy to install screen door.

    2016/02/18 at 4:39 am
  • From Sarah on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    After reading some online reviews after I had placed my order I got a little worried it wasn’t going to work. I don’t know if those sites are run by the many competitors of this skin tag remedy who are trying to give Tag Away some bad reviews on purpose but it definitely worked in clearing up my skin tags. It worked a lot quicker on some of my skin tags then it did on others and it was regardless of the size. Some of them have already faded away while others are starting to finally be gone. This stuff works!

    2016/02/18 at 4:38 am
  • From James on ZQuiet Anti-Snoring Mouthpiece

    I was searching for a way to stop snoring because I was keeping my wife up at night and I eventually decided to start sleeping on the couch some nights just to give her a good nights rest. I did some reading online on snoring cures and came across the zquiet. FIrst thing I want to say is that it actually does work. I wish I knew about it sooner as I’m a very big snorer. Since I’ve been using it I don’t snore and I can sleep next to my wife and not feel bad for her in the morning for ruining her rest. I’m not surprised that there are so many zquiet reviews that are so positive. This is basically the same method that dentists use to cure their patients of snoring. It’s also BPA free and safe to put in your mouth as it does not contain latex or any chemicals that may harm you. If you snore and are looking for a solution and contemplating spending money at the dentist don’t bother and buy Zquiet.

    2016/01/17 at 2:07 pm