The following As Seen on TV Product Reviews have been submitted by customers who have previously purchased As Seen on TV products. Not all reviewed are customers from As Seen on TV however we like to publish these reviews so shoppers can be more educated based on what other customers are saying about our products. If you have purchased a product that is featured on our website we would appreciate if you left us a review.

  • From Triss on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    I decided to write a review for Tag Away because I was very happy with this product. For starters it only costs $30 which is a great price to get rid of a skin problem that’s hard to cure considering that price is a fraction of what you’ll pay at the doctors office or for other medications or invasive treatments to remove skin tags. It took a little bit longer than I expected but I was happy to see great results in the end as the skin tags were finally gone. It does have a strong smell to it that is unpleasant but that’s a small price to pay to get rid of my plaguing skin tags. Delivery was quick and I’ve placed another order for my husband to treat his skin tags.

    2016/10/09 at 2:02 pm
  • From Luca on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    The promises made in the Tag Away infomercial seemed a little too good to be true much like most as seen on tv products which had let me down before in the past. It claims to remove skin tags in just a 60 days or less of application and is made from all natural plant ingredients which also got me questioning how effective this product really is. Surprisingly, this product actually lived up to it’s claims. It really is a safe and painless way of getting rid of them without any burning or freezing. Over the course of the 60 days my skin tags would just shrivel up and eventually fall off without me sometimes noticing. I was able to get rid of all the skin tags with both bottles and if I get any in the future this will be the solution i’ll be buying again. You do have to wait a long time for some skin tags and you really can’t know when the solution will actually get rid of the skin tag. If you go to a dermatologist you can spend a lot more money and depending on the procedure it can be painful from what I’ve heard and can also potentially leave scars behind. Overall i’m happy with my purchase and it’s a great natural way to get rid of skin tags.

    2016/10/05 at 10:53 pm
  • From Anne on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    I’ve had skin tags for a very long time and they weren’t the type of skin tags i’ve seen on some people where they were giant fleshy bumps. Mine were small bumps. I’ve scratched them off in the past which caused them to bleed but eventually they’d be gone after a while but that method was very painful and sometimes resulted in really bad scabs. I sometimes would cut skin tags by accident while shaving the back of my neck. I decided to give Tag Away a try since it didn’t cost and only set me back under $25. I thought the smell was rather potent but that didn’t really bother me that much since the stuff worked like magic. It only took three weeks for my skin tags to be completely gone and I still have most of it left over.

    2016/08/30 at 10:09 am
  • From Tracey on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    Great Product!!! Bought the tag way skin tag remover about 2 months ago and i’m completely skin tag free now. I honestly thought that it was either surgery or i was going to be stuck with these skin tag growths on my body for the rest of my life. I had some small ones but i had one big one on my neck which has bled out before and was very uncomfortable especially after i decided to put alcohol on the open wound. I searched online for remedies that i could try out and i figured that anything was worth trying. Reading up on the tag away skin tag remedy made me want to try it out because it made promises that it was safe, effective and painless and at the end of the skin tag removal treatment it would leave no scarring. Tag Away surprisingly met all it’s promises and best of all it only cost $20 for 2 bottles. This product is a miracle cure if you ask me. It might take longer than other methods but at least it’s all-natural and there are no chemicals and it has no side effects. If you’re looking to get rid of unsightly skin tags then your best option is probably the tag away skin tag remover.

    2016/08/19 at 10:19 am
  • From Mika on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    I live in England and bought Tag Away online at SeenTV Showcase after looking for a solution for my skin tags. If you’re like me and ever had any embarrassing skin tags on your body then you know that it can lead to a lot of pain, discomfort and possibly bleeding too. I know they’re not cancerous but i hated the way they looked on my neck and i clipped a few of them using nail clippers which i would not recommend because it lead to bleeding and left a scar on my neck. The tag away skin tag remover is probably the best way you can handle pesky skin tags in a painless, all natural way that works. Even though tag away is said to take up to 8 weeks i can easily wait that long since i’ve had to deal with them a lot longer then 8 weeks. I thought they were cancerous but my doctor said that skin tags are nothing to worry about and are just benign tumors that rarely ever become cancerous. I caught the buy 1 get 1 free deal that was advertised on the tag away infomercial and ordered it although i should’ve bought it online to avoid the hassle of ordering it through the toll free number. It works amazing as long as you stick to the instructions. If you’re contemplating getting surgery to get your skin tags removed try this plant based remedy called tag away first because it might be the cheaper solution you just need to get rid of your skin tags.

    2016/05/18 at 10:08 am
  • From Amber on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    I was sitting on the fence for a while whether or not to buy Tag Away since it had a lot of mixed reviews but in the end I was surprised at how effective it worked on getting rid of my skin tags that have become very sore and irritated on my neck from constant rubbing against them. I’ve had issues in the past ordering as seen on TV products but Tag Away was not only delivered in just a short week but also started working very quickly got rid of my skin tags and I didn’t have to spend money to go to see a doctor in order to get rid of them. Patience is definitely a virtue when you’re using Tag Away because it does take time for the solution to dry up the skin tags. Chances are if you’re like me and have had skin tags for a really long time another 6 weeks or so of applying Tag Away isn’t such a big deal since you’ll surely get rid of them when you’re done your treatment and there won’t be any side effects unlike other skin tag treatments.

    2016/05/02 at 9:57 am
  • From Jill on Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

    I just got rid of a skin tag that was under my arm pit that i’ve had for over a year now. I hated going to the gym and lifting my arms to expose this weird piece of hanging flesh so I always wore t-shirts that would cover up my under arms. I can now wear tank tops again now that my skin tag has been removed thanks to using tag away. I’m so glad this stuff worked and that it wasn’t expensive and safe to use on my skin since I have pale skin that reacts to almost anything I apply to it. Tag Away is a must if you have skin tags!

    2016/04/26 at 10:12 am
  • From Leslie on Magic Mesh Screen Door

    With west nile and now the zika virus, mosquitoes are becoming carriers of some pretty deadly diseases. I thought the Magic Mesh was just one way to safe guard against mosquitoes and other insects from entering our home. I knew about the magic mesh from years ago but didn’t think much of it. But finally decided to buy it this year and installing it at my cottage where mosquitoes can run rampant in the spring.

    2016/04/08 at 10:27 am
  • From Dan on Slap Chop Food Chopper

    Gotta Love the Slap Chop!!!! You”re going to love my nuts ? … Slap away every day ? LOL .. listening to those lines in the infomercial I can’t help thinking they were dropped in deliberately as part of yet another brilliant marketing scheme.A big part of this infomercial”s success is the easily mocked pitchmen for the infomercial starring Vince Shlomi, also seen in the Shamwow Infomercial ( another mocked infomercial … coincidence or marketing genius ?) hyper as ever about his latest kitchen must-have. On a side note, Vince has been voted as one of the most popular infomercial personalities joining a list with Tony Little, Chef Tony, Ron Popeil and the late great Billy Mays. I”m sure we”ll be seeing more products from Vince in years to come. Aside from countless youtube clips mocking the Slap Chop infomercial, the product is highly regarded as a durable and a great help in the kitchen.

    2016/03/31 at 11:13 pm
  • From Trish on Magic Mesh Screen Door

    I’m the type of person that would rarely ever submit a product review but was happy with this product and thought i’d give my own two cents. For only $30 I don’t have to keep opening and closing the back door thanks to the magic mesh as they can now just push through the magnetic screen door and the magnets snap shut behind them. I almost spent a lot of money on a screen door but that would have solved half the problem as I would have kept the bugs out and let the fresh air in as the magic mesh commercial states but my dogs wouldn’t be able to go outside or come inside when they wanted to. I was able to get it up really easily. There are other adjustable screen door and magnetic screen doors but the magic mesh is the original and with all the positive magic mesh reviews i thought it was the safer choice. The material this screen door was made of was actually better than i expected for the price. I was expecting something cheap but so far the magic mesh is on it’s second season in my home. In the evenings our family can enjoy dinner with cool air coming into our kitchen. It would be great if they could create a magnetic screen door for garages or larger doors as the magic mesh is only good for standard door frames. Sometimes not all the magnets snap shut but it happens rarely and overall i’ve been extremely happy with this as seen on tv product. If I have to replace it I don’t think it’s a big deal because it’s relatively a cheap product and if it works for one season it’s worth the convenience it provides.

    2016/03/31 at 12:41 am
1 2 3 8